Skip to main content Skip to footer
Report Sexual Misconduct

Meet Our Team of Title IX Trained Investigators


Title IX Advisory Board Members

Dr. Peter Rose-Barry
Finkbeiner Endowed Professor of Ethics
(989) 964-4302
pbbarry@buyzithromax04.com

Clifford Block
Chief of Police
(989) 964-4285
cablock@buyzithromax04.com

Brett Boswinkle
Director of Campus Mental Health & Wellness Center
(989) 964-2654
baboswink@buyzithromax04.com

Ellen Crane 
General Counsel
(989) 964-4109
ecrane@buyzithromax04.com

Roberto Garcia
Director of the Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
(989) 964-2612
rcgarcia@buyzithromax04.com

Dr. Amy Hendrickson
Acting Assistant Dean, Carmona College of Business
(989) 964-2172
alhendri@buyzithromax04.com

John Kaczynski
Director of Governmental Affairs
(989) 964-7481
jlkaczyn@buyzithromax04.com

James Maher
Executive Director of Information Technology Services
(989) 964-2222
jmmaher@buyzithromax04.com 

Arundhati Misra
Associate Professor of Mathematics
(989) 964-2463
abmisra@buyzithromax04.com 

Kieshaune Perkins
Event and Technology Coordinator
(989) 964-2022
khperkin@buyzithromax04.com

Corrie Piotrowski
Assistant Vice President for Administration & Business Affairs/Director of Human Resources
989-964-4109
cpiotrow@buyzithromax04.com

Angela Pohl
Deputy Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
989-964-7311
aspohl@buyzithromax04.com

Ron Portwine
Associate Vice President for Administration & Business Affairs
(989) 964-2064
report@buyzithromax04.com

Dr. Marie Rabideau
Interim Associate Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
(989) 964-2220
rabideau@buyzithromax04.com

Connie Schweitzer
Director of Business Services
(989) 964-4160
schw@buyzithromax04.com 

Carmen Stricker
Director of KCP 4S
(989) 964-2741
ccstrick@buyzithromax04.com

Kelly Thompson
Associate Director of Campus Mental Health and Welness Center 
(989) 964-4917
kthomps3@buyzithromax04.com

Dr. Mamie T. Thorns
Associate Vice President & Chief Diversity Officer for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion/Title IX Coordinator
(989) 964-4068
mtthorns@buyzithromax04.com

Delores Walker
Administrative Secretary
(989) 964-4068
cswalker@buyzithromax04.com

CONTACT US.


Title IX Coordinator - Dr. Mamie Thorns

mtthorns@buyzithromax04.com
(989) 964-4068

Emergencies

911 Cell Phone
911 Campus Phone

University Police

dispatch@buyzithromax04.com
(989) 964-4141